

Australian Amyloidosis Network Ltd

Virtual Annual General Meeting

Thursday 23rd November

1900-2000 (Melbourne/Sydney time)

Dr Simon Gibbs	Chair
Mrs Pat Neely	Secretary
Mrs Pat Neely	Secretary
Dr Simon Gibbs	Chair
Mrs Pat Neely	Secretary
A/Prof Hasib Sidiqi Ms Merran Brookman	Treasurer Director
Ms Merran Brookman	Director
Mrs Pat Neely	Secretary
Dr Simon Gibbs	Chair
Mrs Pat Neely	Secretary
Dr Simon Gibbs	Chair
	Mrs Pat Neely Mrs Pat Neely Dr Simon Gibbs Mrs Pat Neely A/Prof Hasib Sidiqi Ms Merran Brookman Ms Merran Brookman Mrs Pat Neely Dr Simon Gibbs Mrs Pat Neely