AMYLOIDOSIS 2023
Workshops and Educational Meetings

REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN!

DOWNLOAD EVENT FLYER

COMBINED MS AND HCP DIRECTORY

ACT
Pietro Di Ciaccio
Haematologist
pietro.diciaccio@act.gov.au
Maansi Joshi
Haematologist
maansi.joshi@act.gov.au
Krishna Karpe
Nephrologist
Krishna.karpe@act.gov.au
Edwin Lee
Haematologist
edwin.lee@act.gov.au
James Riddell
Gastroenterologist
jandfriddell@gmail.com
INT
Hugh Goodman
Haematologist
Hugh.Goodman@waikatodhb.health.nz
NSW
Nikki Bart
Cardiologist
drnicolebartreception@gmail.com
Monique Bartlett
monique.bartlett@health.nsw.gov.au
Sarah Bowen
sarah.bowen@health.nsw.gov.au
Louise Breheny
louieb02@gmail.com
Antonia Carroll
Neurologist
antonia.carroll@sydney.edu.au
Daniel Chen
Cardiologist
daniel.chen1@health.nsw.gov.au
lachlan circuitt
lachlan.circuitt@act.gov.au
Jillian de Malmanche
Haematologist
jillian.demalmanche@health.nsw.gov.au
Kylee Donaldson
kylee.donaldson@health.nsw.gov.au
lisa fisher
lisa.fisher@health.nsw.gov.au
Paul Geenty
Cardiologist
paul.geenty@health.nsw.gov.au
Natasha Gorrie
natasha.gorrie@svha.org.au
Chris Hayward
Cardiologist
cshayward@stvincents.com.au
Shir Jing Ho
Haematologist
sjho53@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Jagger
jacqueline.jagger@health.nsw.gov.au
Fiona Kwok
Haematologist
fiona.kwok@health.nsw.gov.au
Wing Kwan Winky Lo
wing_kwan_winky.lo@student.unsw.edu.au
Kris Ma
Haematologist
chun-kei-kris.ma@health.nsw.gov.au
Georgia McCaughan
Haematologist
georgia.mccaughan@svha.org.au
Elyn Montgomery
e.montgomery@victorchang.edu.au
Anish Puliyayil
Haematologist
APULIYAYIL@BORDERMEDONC.COM.AU
Eleanor Rye
Cardiologist
e.rye@victorchang.edu.au
Matt Silsby
Neurologist
matthew.silsby@health.nsw.gov.au
Mark Taylor
Immunologist
Mark.Taylor2@health.nsw.gov.au
Liza Thomas
Cardiologist
liza.thomas@sydney.edu.au
Seethalakshmi Viswanathan
Anatomical Pathologist
seethalakshmi.viswanathan1@health.nsw.gov.au
Nicole Wong Doo
Haematologist
Nicole.WongDoo@health.nsw.gov.au
NT
Suthanthira kannan Ramamoorthy
KANNANHEMAT@GMAIL.COM
QLD
Matthew Burrage
Cardiologist
Matthew.Burrage@health.qld.gov.au
Peter Davidson
Haematologist
peter.davidson@qml.com.au
Ian Irving
Haematologist
Ian.Irving@icongroup.global
Dariusz Korczyk
Cardiologist
Dariusz.Korczyk@health.qld.gov.au
Peter Mollee
Haematologist
Peter.Mollee@health.qld.gov.au
Nirija Ranjit Anderson
nirija.ranjitanderson@health.qld.gov.au
Tukten Rolfe
tukten.rolfe@uqconnect.edu.au
James Rowland
james.rowland@health.qld.gov.au
Nabeel Sheikh
Neurologist
nabeel@qneurology.com.au
Archee Singh
Archee.singh@health.qld.gov.au
Anna Zournazi
anna.zournazi@health.qld.gov.au
SA
julie Bradley
Cardiologist
Julie.Bradley@sa.gov.au
Nadia Chee
nadiawiduch@gmail.com
Nicola Hurst
n.hurst@aoah.com.au
Oi-Lin Lee
Haematologist
oi-lin.lee@sa.gov.au
Cindy Lee
Haematologist
cindy.lee3@sa.gov.au
Joshua Lushington
joshua.lushington@gmail.com
James Nolan
Anatomical Pathologist
James.Nolan@sa.gov.au
Angie Yong
Haematologist
Angie.Yong@sa.gov.au
TAS
Rosemary Harrup
Haematologist
rosemary.harrup@ths.tas.gov.au
Anna johnston
Haematologist
anna.johnston@ths.tas.gov.au
VIC
Liz Arnold
liz.arnold@monash.edu
Kimberlee Ashanti
universehelper@gmail.com
Ali Bazargan
Haematologist
ali.bazargan@svha.org.au
Hayley Beer
hayley.beer@myeloma.org.au
Krystal Bergin
Haematologist
krystalbergin@alfred.org.au
Nathan Better
Cardiologist
nathan.better@mh.org.au
Nicholas Bingham
Haematologist
n.bingham@alfred.org.au
Boyoun Choi
bo.yn.choi@gmail.com
Susan Corcoran
Cardiologist
sue@corcoran.net
Rebecca Davis
rebecca@bootsandallpodiatry.com.au
Dov Degen
Nephrologist
drdovdegen@gmail.com
Andrew Giang
andrewgiang.email@gmail.com
Claire Gollogly
claire.gollogly@monash.edu
Arun Gupta
Other
arungupta@universalgastro.com.au
James Hare
Cardiologist
j.hare@alfred.org.au
Patrick Hosking
Anatomical Pathologist
Patrick.Hosking@easternhealth.org.au
Trish Joyce
trish.joyce@petermac.org
Mahima Kapoor
Neurologist
M.Kapoor@alfred.org.au
Masa Lasica
Haematologist
masa.lasica@svha.org.au
Darren Lee
Nephrologist
Darren.Lee@easternhealth.org.au
Ellen Maxwell
Haematologist
ellen.maxwell@mps.com.au
Julia McClelland
juliamcclelland@gmail.com
Olga Motorna
Haematologist
olga.motorna@easternhealth.org.au
Elizabeth Paratz
Cardiologist
eparatz@hotmail.com
Lisa Paxton
lisakpaxton@gmail.com
Henry Miles Prince
Haematologist
miles.prince@petermac.org
Jai Ramnarain
jai.ramnarain@live.com
Timothy Scully
tgraemescully@gmail.com
David Skewes
dskewes@icloud.com
James Theuerle
Cardiologist
james.theuerle@austin.org.au
Ellen Thomas
Ellen.Thomas@easternhealth.org.au
Stephen Ting
Haematologist
stephen.ting@monash.edu
Tara Williams
t.williams@latrobe.edu.au
Brendan Wisniowski
Haematologist
blwisniowski@gmail.com
Costas Yannakou
Haematologist
Costas.Yannakou@epworth.org.au
Hendrik Zimmet
Cardiologist
Hendrik.Zimmet@monash.edu
WA
Jay Baumwol
Cardiologist
jbaumwol@perthcardio.com.au
Felicity Lee
Cardiologist
felicity.lee2@health.wa.gov.au
Richard Prince
richard.prince@uwa.edu.au
M Hasib Sidiqi
Haematologist
Hasib.Sidiqi@health.wa.gov.au
Elizabeth Steinepreis
esteinepreis@gmail.com
Registration for National Amyloidosis Day, May 8, 2024